Close Menu

Broadcast details

Meet the face of Brawl Stars Championship! Introducing Falcone - our fantastic stage host, Ark, Tridd  and Woody our formidable casters.

Get ready to see them present the best Brawl Stars players in the world - the first monthly final will take place on March 7 and 8 at 12:00 CET!

Launch date and rules!

Watch the new video about the Brawl Stars Championship!

The first Championship Challenge will happen in-game on January 11 at 9:00 Paris (CET) / 12:00am Los Angeles (PST) / 17:00 Seoul (KST).

Online Qualifiers start on January 18 for players who completed the Championship Challenge!

The first Monthly Final is planned for March 7-8 in Katowice, Poland.

The rules for the Online Qualifiers and Monthly Finals are now available here.

Prize Pool

The 2020 Brawl Stars Championship will have over $1,000,000 in prizes!

In addition to $1,000,000 provided by Supercell, our community will be able to further boost the prize pool up to $500,000 by purchasing in-game Championship offers!

Details about the boost will be revealed closer to the 2020 World Finals. More info about sign-ups, rules, monthly prize breakdown and the FIRST qualifier are all coming this January.

Tournament format

  • Brawl Stars Championship is an open global competition for all players aged 16+
  • Monthly in-game challenges lead to regional online qualifiers
  • Online qualifiers lead to monthly in-person finals
  • Monthly finals grant points towards World Finals in Fall 2020

X